Forte Construction is a residential construction company determined to do the best work for you. We successfully complete projects on time for our clients throughout VA, DC, and MD. Forte Construction is growing more every year, providing a full array services including: demolition, renovation, house cleaning, flooring services etc.

From Facebook

  • 5 star review  Friendly service. Beautiful job done quickly to work with our tight timeframe. Thank you Forte.

    Kathleen Mikkelsen Avatar Kathleen Mikkelsen
    November 29, 2017

    5 star review  Very efficient quality flooring work. Absolutely happy with our new floors and how fast everything was done. Great value for money.

    Liudmila Pestun Avatar Liudmila Pestun
    October 20, 2017

    5 star review  Forte installed backsplash in my kitchen. From the start, communication was prompt, and the service was courteous and professional. The entire experience was hassle-free. Most importantly, the quality of work is fantastic. I would hire Forte for a home improvement project.

    Sheri Horn Miller Avatar Sheri Horn Miller
    May 2, 2018
  • 5 star review  I hired Fore Construction and Design to do bathroom remodeling and install hardwood flooring. Bayram and his crew did an excellent job and they were the ultimate professional. I highly recommend this great company to anyone. Zouheir Madwar

    Zouheir Madwar Avatar Zouheir Madwar
    January 24, 2018

    5 star review  Forte construction did my moms kitchen remodeling project in Fairfax VA. They did demolish the old kitchen cabinets, tops etc and installed new cabinets, stone countertop with new sink and faucet. They added new recessed lights on the ceiling and paint entire of the kitchen along with the dining room.They did a great job and my mom is so happy with their service. She is so happy that she chose them.

    Leman Mekselina Çökdü Avatar Leman Mekselina Çökdü
    August 28, 2017

    positive review  We hired Forte to refinish our wood floors on the entire first floor of our house and the stairs going up to the 2nd floor. We could not be more pleased! They did excellent work! We asked them to match the newly installed upstairs hallway. They said it would be around an 80% match. It matches perfectly! They were on time, finished as promised and the work came out better than I thought it could! looks like a brand new house! Almost no dust! I do most of my own work but decided to hire this out. I'm so glad I did!

    Daniel Sweeney Avatar Daniel Sweeney
    November 5, 2018
  • 5 star review  Very professional arrived on time and a great job from start to finish will recommend my friends and neighbors

    Mohammad Shoaib Avatar Mohammad Shoaib
    May 14, 2017

    positive review  They did excellent job with hardwood floors.Very professional and they finished on time.Definitely recommending and will call them again for future projects.Thank you for beautiful floors!

    Ajsa Dzaferagic Sehic Avatar Ajsa Dzaferagic Sehic
    September 10, 2018

    5 star review  Forte construction & design did flooring in 3 rooms in my house this past Saturday. The installer showed up and was very professional. The work was done fast and with great care and detail. I had one issue with one of our transitions and it was addressed and fixed immediately to our satisfaction. We will definitely recommend Forte to our friends and family and anyone in our neighbourhood that is looking for some work to be done. Thank you Forte Construction & Design for a job well done!

    Will Garrison Avatar Will Garrison
    September 26, 2017
  • positive review  Great job. They were extremely friendly and helpful. Their customer service is outstanding and the guys who installed the floor were great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Brian Weeks Avatar Brian Weeks
    November 6, 2018

    positive review  Forte was exceptional- and I don’t say that lightly. Showed up on time and gave a processional WRITTEN estimate. His guys showed up on time and did an amazing job on the install. I will use him again for sure for my next project!

    Lori Griffith Gomez Avatar Lori Griffith Gomez
    September 17, 2018

    5 star review  Forte recently redid a small Jack and Jill bathroom in our home. There were a couple of hiccups along the way (which is to be expected with any project) but Bayram was very communicative about reaching mutually acceptable solutions. And the overall work is great. We are already planning to bring Forte Construction and Design back for additional projects.

    Amber Shubin Avatar Amber Shubin
    June 22, 2017
  • 5 star review  We are very impressed with the professionalism and service we received from Forte Construction & Design! The first project was installing a laundry room light fixture, switch, and replacing an old light socket in the a/c area around the corner. We can now flip a switch and the room is lit up well. Now accessing the hot water heater and a/c unit are a breeze. This was completed in no time! The power wash was done thoroughly and took away dark marks on our 35 year old siding that we thought would be permanent! The painting that followed on our rack board, and gutters made our home “pop”! We are now completely ready to sell our home to a family who will appreciate the detail of Forte’s work! I know we do! Thank you, Bayram, and your team, for beautifying our home.

    Colleen Lovelace Avatar Colleen Lovelace
    May 11, 2018

    5 star review  Thanks for Forte for being professional, courteous and providing an excellent service.

    Azim Ulfati Avatar Azim Ulfati
    October 27, 2017

    5 star review  Amazing guys! It's not easy to find the right construction guys. FC&D it is!

    Bahromjon  Rabiev Avatar Bahromjon Rabiev
    August 28, 2017
  • 5 star review  Great experience with Forte. We had LVP flooring installed in the basement, had the basement painted, and a new toilet installed. Everything looks great! Very responsive and easy to work with.

    Marsha Barnard Karas Avatar Marsha Barnard Karas
    June 26, 2018

    positive review  Exceptional quality and workmanship. Prompt, professional, and friendly. Forte has completed multiple jobs for us; two complete bathroom remodels, wooden floors in master bedroom and sitting room, and stair refinishing. There is a reason we have them come back, great work, reasonable prices.

    Bob Jones Avatar Bob Jones
    December 31, 2018

    5 star review  We just had new flooring installed in our living, dining, hall and powder room today. They did an incredible job. They were on time, professional, fast and cleaned up after the job and hauled away the old floor. This is the second job they have done for us and we are 100% satisfied each time. I highly recommend them.

    Cathy Klunder Nickens Avatar Cathy Klunder Nickens
    June 10, 2017
  • positive review  I love everything about Forte Construction and Design. They provided partial kitchen and powder room renovations. They did a great job and the end results are wonderful. We will definitely hire them for other services and recommend them to friends and neighbors.

    Shelby Henry Avatar Shelby Henry
    August 23, 2018

    5 star review  Extremely efficient, great work and reasonable rates. I was very pleased with the refinishing work on my wood floors.

    Kenny Mikkelsen Avatar Kenny Mikkelsen
    May 14, 2017

    5 star review  Forte Construction & Design started with remodeling my small bathroom, installing a new vanity, toilet, lighting fixtures, and porcelain tiles, etc., and they did such a great job I had them do my master bathroom remodel, whole house hardwood flooring, laundry room flooring and various other jobs. The Foreman and his crew started work promptly every day and were professional and courteous. Their work ethic was refreshing- no smoking breaks, no chit chatting, no checking their cell phones, just working! They cleaned up their work area at the end of each day and did top notch work. I was apprehensive to hire a contractor for these jobs because anyone can make you promises about what they're going to do and then when it comes time to do the job those promises are far from what transpires, but I was not disappointed with Forte Construction.... they actually did what they said they were going to do. The Project Manager was always available and responsive to my questions or concerns and frequently showed up to the job site to ensure that all work performed was to my satisfaction and listened to all concerns that I had and addressed/corrected them. Their pricing was reasonable and I feel I got my money's worth for the quality of work and attention to detail they provided. I have more projects in the future and will assuredly use them again!!!

    Korinne Phipps Duch Avatar Korinne Phipps Duch
    April 10, 2018
  • 5 star review  Very professional and worked with my schedule. The company did the tile work in my laundry room and the craftsmanship is excellent. They were clear and fair on price. I will hire them again for additional work.

    Destiny Taylor Freeman Avatar Destiny Taylor Freeman
    June 17, 2018

    4 star review  Forte just ripped up old carpet and installed new LVP in our basement. They showed up on time, did great work and cleaned up when they were done. Very pleased! Will definitely be using them again when we replace the floors on the other levels of the house.

    Stephanie Robertson Stolte Avatar Stephanie Robertson Stolte
    October 23, 2017

From Yelp